Expanded board of directors

We are pleased to announce an expanded board of volunteer directors for COMBEbusiness.

Directors joined or about to join are:

  • Brendan Ashford (A1 Design Solutions)
  • Kyle Chivers (Firethought)
  • Clare Flint (Travel Counsellors)
  • David & Kathy Jones (Hele Corn Mill)
  • Sarah Lock (Sunnymead Farm Camping & Touring Site)
  • Tim Puttick (TDK-Lambda UK)
  • Paul Rogers (361 Energy)
  • Paul Yabsley (Robins Garage)
  • Robert Zarywacz (chairman) (Zarywacz)

In addition, Gloria O’Connell, Sarah Dullaghan, Paula Good, Tim Lamerton, Paul Hopkinson and Paul Clews have offered support with various activities.

We all look forward to meeting you at future events.

%d bloggers like this: